G  I  G  S   &   A  P  P  E  A  R  A  N  C  E  S

2021 Solo Gig and Australian Bee Gee Show Tour Dates.

January 2021

Friday 1st January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 2nd January, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Sunday 3rd January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-5pm, 6-8pm.

Monday 4th January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-5pm, 6-8pm.

Tuesday 5th January, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Wednesday 6th January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-6pm.

Thursday 7th January, The Lounge Stage, Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 6:30-10:30pm.

Friday 8th January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-6pm.

Saturday 9th January, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Sunday 10th January, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 15th January, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday 16th January, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 17th January, Mulwala Waterski Club, Malibu Deck, 5-9pm.

Friday 22nd January, Mulwala Waterski Club Mainstage, Mulwala, N.S.W. 8-12midnight.

Saturday 23rd January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-6pm.

Sunday 24th January, Private Function, Torrumbarry. VIC.

Friday 29th January, The Lounge Stage, Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 30th January, Main Stage, Barooga Sports Club, Barooga, N.S.W. 7:30-11:30pm.

Sunday 31st January, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

February

Saturday 13th February, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Sunday 14th February, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 19th February, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Friday 26th February, The Lounge Stage, Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 27th February, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 28th February, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

March

Saturday 6th March, Private Function.

Friday 12th March, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 13th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Sunday 14th March, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 19th March, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 20th March, Private Function, Moama, N.S.W.

Sunday 21st March, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 26th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 27th March, Main Stage, Barooga Sports Club, Barooga, N.S.W. 7:30-11:30pm.

April

Saturday 3rd April, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 4th April, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 9th April, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Friday 9th April, Margaret River Heart, Margaret River, WA.

Saturday 10th April, Crown Theatre, Perth, WA.

Sunday 11th, Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA.

Wednesday 14th April, Burnie Town Hall, Burnie, TAS.

Thursday 15th April, Parnaple Arts Centre, Devenport, TAS.

Friday 16th April, Launceston Country Club, Launceston, TAS.

Saturday 17th April, Wrestpoint Showroom, Hobart, TAS.

Sunday 18th April, Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, VIC.

Thursday 22nd April, Gosford Theatre, Gosford, N.S.W.

Friday 23rd April, Belmont 16's, Belmont, N.S.W.

Saturday 24th April, Cube Campbelltown, Campbelltown, N.S.W.

Wednesday 28th April, Karralyka Theatre, Ringwood, VIC.

Thursday 29th April, Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury, N.S.W.

Friday 30th April, Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre, Wangaratta, VIC.

May

Saturday 1st May, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-6pm.

Saturday 1st May, Griffith Regional Theatre, Griffith, N.S.W.

Wednesday 5th May, Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura, VIC.

Thursday 6th May, Riverlinks Westside, Shepparton, VIC.

Friday 7th May, Latrobe Town Hall, Traralgon, VIC.

Saturday 8th May, Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston, VIC.

Saturday 15th May, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

June

Saturday 19th June, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

July

Friday 16th July, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 24th July, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

August

Saturday 14th August, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

September

Saturday 25th September, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

October

Saturday 9th October, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

November

Saturday 6th November, Private Function.

Friday 26th November, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-10:30pm.

December

*All Dates in orange are with The Australian Bee Gees Show SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION.

© 2020 Vhamelyen. Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube