G  I  G  S   &   A  P  P  E  A  R  A  N  C  E  S

2020 Solo gigs and Australian Bee Gees Show Tour Dates.

January 2020

Wednesday 1st January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Thursday 2nd January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Friday 3rd January, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Saturday 4th January, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 5:30-9:30pm.

Sunday 5th January, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Friday 10th January, Barooga Sporties, Barooga, NSW.

Saturday 11th January, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 5:30-9:30pm.

Sunday 12th January, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 2-6pm.

Friday 17th January, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo. VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 18th January, Ross Wilson Support Show, Port Of Echuca, VIC.

Sunday 19th January, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 24th January, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 25th January, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Sunday 26th January, Australia Day Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 31st January, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

February

Saturday 1st February, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Sunday 2nd February, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Wednesday 5th February, Numurkah Golf Club, Numurkah, VIC. 11-12pm

Friday 7th February, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 8th February, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Sunday 9th February, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 6-11pm.

Friday 14th February, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 15th February, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Sunday 16th February, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 4-8pm.

Friday 21st February, Barooga Sporties, Barooga, NSW.

Saturday 22nd February, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Sunday 23rd February, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 28th February, Yarrawonga Golf Club, Mulwala, NSW. 8-12midnight.

Saturday 29th February, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

March

Sunday 1st March, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 6th March, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 7th March, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Sunday 8th March, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 4-8pm.

Friday 13th March, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 14th March, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Sunday 15th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Friday 20th March, Barooga Sporties, Barooga, NSW.

Saturday 21st March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Sunday 22nd March, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 27th March, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 28th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Sunday 29th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

April

Saturday 4th April, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Sunday 5th April, Mulwala Water Ski Club, Mulwala, NSW.

Friday 10th April, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Saturday 11th April, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Sunday 12th April, Star Bar, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 18th April, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Sunday 19th April, Mulwala Water Ski Club, Mulwala, NSW.

Friday 24th April, Kennington Tavern, Bendigo, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 25th April, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 1:30-5:30pm.

Sunday 26th April, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

May

Wednesday 6th May, Glasshouse Theatre, Port Macquarie, N.S.W.

Thursday 7th May, Cessnock PAC, Cessnock, N.S.W.

Friday 8th May, State Theatre, Sydney, N.S.W.

Saturday 9th May, Shoalhaven Entertainment Theatre, Shoalhaven, N.S.W.

Sunday 10th May, Anitas Theatre, Wollongong, N.S.W.

Thursday 14th May, Benalla PAC, Benalla, VIC.

Friday 15th May, Darwin Entertainment Theatre, Darwin, NT.

Saturday 16th May, Araulen Centre, Alice Springs, NT.

Thursday 21st May, Burnie Arts Centre, Burnie, TAS.

Friday 22nd May, Launceston Country Club, Launceston, TAS.

Saturday 23rd May, Wrestpoint Showroom, Hobart, TAS.

Thursday 28th May, Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, QLD.

Friday 29th May, Redland PAC, Redland, QLD.

Sat 30th May, The Star Gold Coast, Gold Coast, QLD.

Sunday 31st May, Jetty Theatre (Matinee & Evening), Coffs Harbour, N.S.W.

June

Friday 5th June, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 6th June, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

Sunday 7th June, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 12th June, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday 13th June, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 8-12midnight.

July

Friday 3rd July, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 4th July, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

Sunday 5th July, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

August

Wednesday 5th August, Mandurah PAC, Mandurah, WA.

Thursday 6th August, Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury, WA.

Friday 7th August, Albany Entertainment Centre, Albany, WA.

Saturday 8th August, Crown Perth, Perth, WA.

Wednesday 12th August, The Cube, Wodonga, VIC.

Thursday 13th August, Bicentennial Hall, Queanbeyan, ACT.

Friday 14th August, Bathurst Entertainment Theatre, Bathurst, N.S.W.

Saturday 15th August, South Sydney Juniors, Sydney, N.S.W.

Sunday 16th August, The Arthouse, Wyong, N.S.W.

Friday 21st August, The Reef Hotel Casino, Cairns, QLD.

Saturday 22nd August, The Reef Hotel Casino, Cairns, QLD.

Sunday 23rd August, The Reef Hotel Casino, Cairns, QLD.

Wednesday 26th August, The Drum Theatre, Dandenong, VIC.

Thursday 27th August, Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, Wendouree, VIC.

Friday 28th August, The Wedge, Sale, VIC.

Saturday 29th August, The Palms At Crown, Melbourne, VIC.

September

Saturday 5th September, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

Saturday 12th September, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 8-12midnight.

October

Saturday 3rd October, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Friday 9th October, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday 10th October, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

November

Saturday 7th November, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Saturday 21st November, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

December

Saturday 5th December, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 8-12midnight.

Wednesday 9th December, Shepparton Club Members Dinner, Shepparton, VIC.

Saturday 19th December, Criterion Hotel, Yarrawonga, VIC. 5-9pm.

*All Dates are with The Australian Bee Gees Show.

© 2018 Vhamelyen. Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube