G  I  G  S   &   A  P  P  E  A  R  A  N  C  E  S

2022 Solo Gigs and Australian Bee Gee Show Tour Dates.

June

Friday 3rd June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 4th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 7-11pm.

Sunday 5th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 6th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 10th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 11th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 12th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 13th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 17th June, Private Function, Santa Clarita, CA. 7-10pm.

Saturday 18th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 19th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 5-9pm.

Monday 20th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Thursday 23rd June, Guest Spot Open Mic, Bigfoot Lodge West, 10939 Venice Blvd, LA, CA. 9pm.

Friday 24th June, Black Angus Function, 44690 Valley Central Way, Lancaster, CA. 7-10pm.

Saturday 25th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 26th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 27th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

July

Friday 1st July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 2nd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-10pm.

Sunday 3rd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 8th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 9th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 10th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 11th July, Smokehouse onMain, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 15th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 16th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 17th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 18th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 22nd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 23rd July, Black Angus, 44690 Valley Central way, Lancaster, CA. 7-10pm.

Thursday 28th July, Crown Casino, Perth, WA.

Friday 29th July, Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, WA.

Saturday 30th July, Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA.

August

Wednesday 3rd August, The Cube, Wodonga, Victoria.

Thursday 4th August, Bicentennial Hall, Queanbeyan, N.S.W.

Friday 5th August, Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst, N.S.W.

Saturday 6th August, South Sydney Juniors (Two Shows), Sydney, N.S.W.

Sunday 7th August, The Auditorium, Prestons, Sydney, N.S.W.

Friday 12th August, Redland Performing Arts Centre, Redland, QLD.

Saturday 13th August, Star GoldCoast, Surfers Paradise, QLD.

Sunday 14th August, Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, QLD.

Wednesday 17th August, Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre, Wonthaggi, Victoria.

Thursday 18th August, The Wedge, Sale, Victoria.

Friday 19th August, Palms At Crown, Melbourne, Victoria.

Saturday 20th August, West Gippsland PAC, Warragul, Victoria.

Sunday 21st August, Capitol Theatre, Bendigo, Victoria.

Thursday 25th August, Wendouree Performing Arts Centre, Wendouree, Victoria.

Friday 26th August, Drum Theatre, Dandenong, Victoria.

Saturday 27th August, Glen Street Theatre, French's Forest, N.S.W.

Sunday 28th August, The Art House, Wyong, N.S.W.

Monday 29th August, Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour, N.S.W.

September

Tuesday 6th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 9th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 10th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 11th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 12th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 16th September, Showroom at Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. 5pm.

Saturday 17th September, Showroom at Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. 5pm.

Sunday 18th September, Showroom at Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. 7pm.

Monday 19th September, Showroom at Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. 7pm.

Wednesday 21st September, Showroom at Excalibur Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. 7pm.

Friday 23rd September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 24th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 25th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 26th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 30th September, Black Angus Restaurant, Ventura, CA. 7-10pm.

October

Saturday 1st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 2nd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 3rd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 7th October, Black Angus Restaurant, Lancaster, CA. 7-10pm.

Saturday 8th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 9th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 10th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Thursday 13th October, Australian Bee Gees Show Corporate Event, Malaysia.

Saturday 15th October, Australian Bee Gees Show Corporate Event, Malaysia.

Sunday 16th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 17th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 21st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 22nd October, Private Function, Santa Clarita, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 23rd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 24th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 28th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 29th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 30th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 31st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

November

Friday 25th November, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Saturday 26th November, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 7:30-11:30pm.

Sunday 27th November, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Wednesday 30th November, Caloundra Events Centre-Kings Theatre, Caloundra, QLD.

 

December

Thursday 1st December, QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane, QLD.

Friday 2nd December, Palms At Crown, Melbourne, Victoria.

Friday 9th December, Astor Theatre, Perth, WA.

Friday 16th December, Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Saturday 17th December, Corowa RSL, Corowa, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Saturday 24th December, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Saturday 31st December, Murray Downs NYE Dinner and Show, Murray Downs, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

January 2023

Friday 6th January, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 7th January, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Sunday 15th January, Top Pub, Cobram, VIC. 12:30-4pm.

Friday 20th January, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday 21st January, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Thursday 26th January, Australia Day on Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

February

Friday 10th February, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 11th February, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

Saturday 18th February, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Sunday 26th February, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

March

Saturday 4th March, Malibu Deck Thirsty Merc Support, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Sunday 5th March, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 10th March, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 25th March, Echuca Workers, Echuca, VIC. 7-10pm.

April

Friday 7th April, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

*All Dates in orange are with The Australian Bee Gees Show SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION.