G  I  G  S   &   A  P  P  E  A  R  A  N  C  E  S

2022 Solo Gigs and Australian Bee Gee Show Tour Dates.

April

Thursday 21st April, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 9:30-11:30pm.

Monday 25th April,  Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 5-8pm.

Friday 29th April, Gino's Ristorante, 44960 Valley Central Way, Lancaster, CA. 6-9pm.

Saturday 30th April, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

   

May

Monday 2nd May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Wednesday 4th May, Corporate Function, Black Angus restaurant, Ventura, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 6th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 3:30-7:30pm.

Saturday 7th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 3:30-7:30pm.

Sunday 8th May, Mother's Day at Smokehouse on Main, Newhall, CA. 4-8pm.

Monday 9th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 13th May, Gino's Ristorante, 44960 Valley Central Way, Lancaster, CA. 6-9pm.

Saturday 14th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 3:30-7:30pm.

Sunday 15th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 5:30-8:30pm.

Monday 16th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Wednesday 18th May, Australian Bee Gees Show, Excalibur, Las Vegas, NV. 7pm.

Thursday 19th May, Australian Bee Gees Show, Excalibur, Las Vegas, NV. 7pm.

Friday 20th May, Australian Bee Gees Show, Excalibur, Las Vegas, NV. 5pm.

Saturday 21st May, Gino's Ristorante, 44960 Valley Central Way, Lancaster, CA. 6-9pm.

Sunday 22nd May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 23rd May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 27th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 7-11pm.

Saturday 28th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 29th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 30th May, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

June

Friday 3rd June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 4th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 5th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 6th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 10th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 11th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 12th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 13th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 17th June, Private Function, Santa Clarita, CA. 7-10pm.

Saturday 18th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 19th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 20th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Thursday 23rd June, Guest Spot Open Mic, Bigfoot Lodge West, 10939 Venice Blvd, LA, CA. 9pm.

Friday 24th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 25th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 26th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 27th June, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

July

Friday 1st July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 2nd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 3rd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 4th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 8th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 9th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 10th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 11th July, Smokehouse onMain, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 15th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 16th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 17th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 18th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 22nd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 23rd July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 24th july, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 25th July, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 29th July, Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah, WA.

Saturday 30th July, Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton, WA.

August

Wednesday 3rd August, The Cube, Wodonga, Victoria.

Thursday 4th August, Bicentennial Hall, Queanbeyan, N.S.W.

Friday 5th August, Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst, N.S.W.

Saturday 6th August, South Sydney Juniors, Sydney, N.S.W.

Friday 12th August, Redland Performing Arts Centre, Redland, QLD.

Saturday 13th August, Star GoldCoast, Surfers Paradise, QLD.

Sunday 14th August, Brolga Theatre, Maryborough, QLD.

Wednesday 17th August, Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre, Wonthaggi, Victoria.

Thursday 18th August, The Wedge, Sale, victoria.

Friday 19th August, Palms At Crown, Melbourne, Victoria.

Saturday 20th August, Capital Theatre, Bendigo, Victoria.

Thursday 25th August, Wendouree Performing Arts Centre, Wendouree, Victoria.

Friday 26th August, Drum Theatre, Dandenong, Victoria.

Saturday 27th August, Glen Street Theatre, French's Forest, N.S.W.

Sunday 28th August, The Art House, Wyong, N.S.W.

Monday 29th August, Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour, N.S.W.

September

Friday 9th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 10th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 11th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 12th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 16th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 17th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 18th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 19th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 23rd September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 24th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 25th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 26th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 30th September, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

October

Saturday 1st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 2nd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 3rd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 7th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 8th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 9th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 10th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 14th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 15th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 16th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 17th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 21st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 22nd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 23rd October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 24th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Friday 28th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Saturday 29th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 4-7pm.

Sunday 30th October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

Monday 31st October, Smokehouse on Main, 24255 Main Street, Newhall, CA. 6-9pm.

November

 

Wednesday 30th November, Caloundra Events Centre-Kings Theatre, Caloundra, QLD.

December

Thursday 1st December, QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane, QLD.

Friday 2nd December, Palms At Crown, Melbourne, Victoria.

Friday 9th December, Astor Theatre, Perth, WA.

*All Dates in orange are with The Australian Bee Gees Show SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION.