G  I  G  S   &   A  P  P  E  A  R  A  N  C  E  S

2021 Solo Gig and Australian Bee Gee Show Tour Dates.

March

Friday 5th March, Private Function.

Saturday 6th March, Private Function.

Sunday 7th March, Poolside Live, Merool Resort, Moama, 5-7pm.

Friday 12th March, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 13th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Sunday 14th March, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 19th March, Barooga Sports Club, Barooga, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Sunday 21st March, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 26th March, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 6-10pm.

Saturday 27th March, Main Stage, Barooga Sports Club, Barooga, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Sunday 28th March, Private Function, Mulwala.

April

Friday 2nd April, Good Friday Live, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 3rd April, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 4th April, Malibu Deck, Mulwala Waterski Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 9th April, Star Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 7-11pm.

Saturday 10th April, Corowa RSL, Corowa, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Friday 16th April, CMF Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 4:40pm spot

Saturday 17th April, CMF Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 11:40, 5:20 spots.

Sunday 18th April, CMF Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 1pm spot.

Sunday 18th April, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 5-9pm.

Friday 23rd April, SS&A Club, Albury, N.S.W. 9pm-1am.

Saturday 24th April, Private Function, Mulwala, N.S.W. 6-10pm.

Sunday 25th April, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 30th April, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

May

Saturday 1st May, The Lounge Stage, Club Mulwala, Mulwala, N.S.W. 6:30-10:30pm.

Sunday 2nd May, Henry's Bridge Hotel, Echuca, VIC. 2-6pm.

Friday 7th May, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 8th May, Corowa RSL, Corowa, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Saturday 15th May, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 16th May, Malibu Deck, Mulwala WaterSki Club, Mulwala, N.S.W. 4-8pm.

Friday 21st May, SS&A Club, Albury, N.S.W. 9pm-1am.

Sunday 23rd May, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, VIC. 3-6pm.

Friday 28th May, The Jam Bar, Barooga Sports Club, Barooga, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

Saturday 29th May, Corowa RSL, Corowa, N.S.W. 7-11pm.

June

Friday 4th June, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 5th June, SS&A Club, Albury, N.S.W. 9pm-1am.

Friday 11th June, Swan Hill Club, Swan Hill, VIC. 8:30pm-12:30am.

Saturday 12th June, Cobram Hotel, Private Function.

Sunday 13th June, Echuca Workers Club, Echuca, 3-6pm.

Saturday 19th June, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

July

Friday 2nd July, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 6:30-10:30pm.

Saturday 3rd July, Shepparton Club, Shepparton, VIC. 6:30-10:30pm.

Friday 16th July, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-11:30pm.

Saturday 24th July, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Saturday 31st July, Griffith Leagues Club, Griffith, N.S.W. 8:30pm-12Midnight.

August

Saturday 14th August, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

September

Saturday 25th September, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

Sunday 26th September, Freeburgh Voices in The Valley, VIC.

October

Sunday 3rd October, Mitta Voices In The Valley, VIC.

Saturday 9th October, Tocumwal Golf Club, Tocumwal, N.S.W. 8-11pm.

November

Saturday 6th November, Private Function.

Friday 26th November, Rochester Hotel, Rochester, VIC. 7:30-10:30pm.

December

*All Dates in orange are with The Australian Bee Gees Show SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION.

© 2020 Vhamelyen. Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube